Menu

-

Charred wood

Shou Sugi Ban is originally a Japanese technique to make wood more durable.

Simply Peel and Place

NEST boards are an original, high-quality, eco friendly wall covering. Each board has its own characteristics and comes with an adhesive strip, specially designed to make it easier to put up. What’s more, they blend in with any interior – from classic and country to modern and contemporary.

Smart wood for nice places

Carpentier are real experts concerning wood. We control the entire wood process, from the logging to the finish. Combined with cutting-edge quality and incredible creations, this is all part of our slogan “Smart wood for nice places”.

Livingates

Through the brand Livingates, Carpentier supplies professionals with fully-finished timber gates in ingenious, ready-to-assemble kits. These gates are of the highest quality and are made from HOTwood ash and are available in the very latest profiles.

Smart wood for nice places

Carpentier imports and treats sustainable and stable wood for indoor and outdoor use. From basic products to finished and bespoke products via smart applications. Our emphasis on the latest trends means we can offer the client better designs with additional usage flexibility and provide specialists with time-saving options through our “ingenious” systems.

Discover our story

Menu

-
Carpentier Burning Wood

Bois brûlé

Le Shou Sugi Ban est une technique d’origine japonaise qui consiste à renforcer le bois.

Smart wood for nice places

Carpentier est un véritable expert du bois. Nous couvrons l’ensemble du processus de production, de l’exploitation forestière jusqu’à la finition. Associé à une qualité de pointe et à de magnifiques réalisations, cela contribue à notre slogan « Smart wood for nice places ».

Livingates

Sous la marque Livingates, Carpentier livre aux professionnels des portes en bois entièrement finies. Ces portes de très grande qualité sont fabriquées en frêne HOTwood et disponibles avec différents profils à la mode.

Smart wood for nice places

Carpentier importe et traite du bois durable et stable pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur. Des produits de base aux produits finis et au sur mesure en passant par des applications intelligentes. Notre accent sur les tendances les plus récentes offre au client un design supérieur avec une souplesse d’utilisation supplémentaire et fournit au spécialiste un excellent gain de temps grâce à nos systèmes «astucieux».

Découvrez notre histoire